dance news

 Polka Dance Listings (Mostly Polish) 2021 Polka Schedule

Wisconsin & Adjoining States         (Last Updated 2/25/21)

*Events added since last polka calendar

Please check with your dance venue before attending any dances as changes are made daily.

Events highlighted have a flyer attached

*Feb 28 Sun 1-5pm Jolly Chaps at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

Feb 28- March 7 Sun-Sun   Casimir Pulaski Days – Pulaski WI   Flyer Attached

Activities all week so check out their website  -  www.casimirpulaskidays.com

Mar 5 Fri 7-11pm The Natural Talent at Mountain Bay Bar & Grill, Pulaski WI

Mar 6 Sat 6-11pm The Nu Tymes and Maroszek Brothers at Zielenski Ballroom, 149 W Pulaski St, Pulaski WI

*Mar 6 Sat 7-11pm Steve Burclaw’s New Polish Sounds at Family Traditions Bar, Bevent WI

*Mar 7 Sun 1-5pm Ultimate Polka Band at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

*Mar 14 1-5pm Sun Tom Mijal at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

Mar 14 Sun 1:30-5:30pm The E-Z Tones at Pack the Pantry, Glendora House, 10225 S Harlem Ave Chicago Ridge IL

*Mar 21 Sun 1-5pm Nu Tymes at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

*Mar 28 Sun 1-5pm New Polish Sounds at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

*Apr 4 Sun 1-5pm Jolly Chaps at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

*Apr 5 Mon 9am-1pm Tony Blazonczyk’s New Phaze, Dyngus Day at Crumstown Conservation Club, North Liberty IN

*Apr 11 Sun 1-5pm Ultimate Polka Band at Rookies Sports Bar, 3425 Church St, Stevens Point WI

*Apr 15-17 CANCELED Thurs-Sat Holy Toledo Polka Days, Renaissance Hotel, 444 N Summit St, Toledo OH

Apr 16 Fri 7-11pm Musical Brass at Memories, 250 County Rd I, Clintonville WI

*Apr 30-May 2 Fri-Sun Wisconsin Dells Polka Fest, Wisconsin Dells, WI  www.dellspolkafest.com

*May 1 Sat 4:30-7:30pm Gary’s Ridgeland Dutchmen at Fire Station, Firemen’s Dance, West Salem WI

*May 14-16 Fri-Sun Wisconsin State Polka Fest, Sterling Chalet, Richfield WI  www.wisconsinpolkaboosters.com

May 21 Fri 7-11pm Neal Zunker & Music Connection at Memories, 250 County Rd I, Clintonville WI

May 27-30 Thurs-Sun USPA Festival, Holiday Inn, Independence Ohio

June 5 Sat 11am Chad Przybylski & His Polka Rhythms at Sun Drop Dayz, Memorial Park Shawano WI

June 11-13 Fri-Sun Milwaukee Polish Fest, 200 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee WI   www.polishfest.org

*June 12 Sat 7-Mid The New Generation Band at Chet & Emil’s, Birnamwood WI

June 13 Sun Polish Connection at Man of Honor, Wausau WI

June 23-25 Thurs-Sat Ocean Beach Park Polka Days, New London, CT www.oceanbeachparkpolkadays.com

June 26 Sat 12pm Chad Przybylski & His Polka Rhythms at 3rd Annual Humstrum Festival at Hugh’s Double Vision, N5296 Hwy 117, Cecil WI

July 15-18 Thurs-Sunday Pulaski Polka Days, Pulaski WI  www.pulaskipolkadays.com

*July 24 Sat 12:30pm Nu Tymes at Armstrong Creek Polish Heritage Days, WI-101, Armstrong Creek WI

Aug 1 Sun 2:30-6pm Chad Przybylski & Polka Rhythms, St Philips Church Picnic, 6957Grotto Ave, Rudolph WI

Aug 8 Sun Polish Connection at St Bartholomew Church Picnic, Mill Creek WI

Sept 3-5 Fri-Sun  53rd Annual IPA Festival & Convention, Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, Pittsburgh-Cranberry PA

Nov 7 Sun St Petersburg FL Polish American Society clubhouse grand reopening! Closed until then.


Watch Mollie B & Ted Lange

Free Live Show Every Tuesday Night

Visit

www.YouTube.com/MollieB

or

www.Facebook.com/MollieBMusic

8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 1am GMT

 
 Not responsible for errors, omissions or bad information!

To receive this schedule by e-mail, contact Ruth Lietz at

 polkaruth@hotmail.com – Please include your Name/City/State

For the best in polka music on the internet -  www.polkajammernetwork.org